ALBUM/EP: Majeeed – Cheers To Life ZIP

Majeeed – Cheers to Life

Majeeed – Cheers To Life [Full Album] Download

Popular Nigerian artist Majeeed has released a brand new album titled Cheers To Life.

Tracklist below;

  1. Majeeed – Cheers To Life
  2. Majeeed – Girls Deserve More Money
  3. Majeeed – Waka Jeje (feat. BNXN fka Buju)
  4. Majeeed – Gbese (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  5. Majeeed – Slip & Slide (feat. Rotimi)
  6. Majeeed – Shayo ft. Lojay
  7. Majeeed – Stop Nonsense
  8. Majeeed – Gbese (EDM Version) (feat. Tiwa Savage)

You Might Also Like

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply