Album: Laycon – Shall we begin

Talented nigerian award winning singer Rapper songwriter popularly known as laycon come through with brand new album Titled shall we start feauturing Joeboy Teni Terri and is available for your free and fast download

Listen and download below

  1. Laycon – God Body DOWNLOAD

  2. Laycon – Jeje ft Terri DOWNLOAD

  3. Laycon ft Teni – want you back DOWNLOAD

  4. laycon – all over me DOWNLOAD

  5. Laycon Kele ft Joeboy DOWNLOAD

  6. Laycon – and so she spoke DOWNLOAD

7.  Laycon Bam Bam DOWNLOAD

  1. Laycon Wagwan DOWNLOAD

  2. Laycon my lane DOWNLOAD

  3. Laycon verified ft Mayorkun DOWNLOAD

You Might Also Like

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.