ALBUM: Ty Bello – Heaven Has Come ZIP

Ty Bello – Heaven Has Come [Full Album] Download

Popular Nigerian artist Ty Bello has released a brand new album titled Heaven Has Come.

Tracklist below;

  1. Ty Bello – For Life (feat. Anendlessocean, Sinmidele, Gogo Majin & Greatman Takit)
  2. Ty Bello – He Fights For Me (feat. Tomi Favored, Grace Omosebi & 121Selah)
  3. Ty Bello – Fill Us (feat. Ko’rale)
  4. Ty Bello – Oh Jesu ft. Tope Alabi
  5. Ty Bello – That’s My Name (feat. Angeloh & Gaise Baba)
  6. Ty Bello – Closer Than Close (feat. Sunmisola Agbebi & Isi Igenegba)
  7. Ty Bello – Loved By You (feat. Johnny Drille, Nosa & Outgun Onkar)
  8. Ty Bello – Ire (feat. Dunsin Oyekan)
  9. Ty Bello – Come Afresh
  10. Ty Bello – Hosanna We Hail You (feat. Esther Benyeogo & Ko’rale)
  11. Ty Bello – Torrents (featt. Jo Deep)
  12. Ty Bello – Odun Ayo (feat. 121Selah)
  13. Ty Bello – Baptize Me (feat. Anendlessocean)
  14. Ty Bello – Heaven Has Come (feat. Greatman Takit & Theophilus Sunday)
  15. Ty Bello – Shift
  16. Ty Bello – Deeper Still (feat. Folabi Nuel, Nosa, 121Selah & Chingtok Ishaku)
  17. Ty Bello – My Body (feat. Greatman Takit, Tobi Walker, Ko’rale & 121Selah)
  18. Ty Bello – Better Than Time
  19. Ty Bello – Because You Are God (feat. Ighiwiyisi Jacobs)
  20. Ty Bello – Kabiyesi (feat. Abbey Ojomu)

You Might Also Like

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.