Chidinma – Psalm 16 [EP]

Chidinma – Psalm 16 [EP]

Download Chidinma – Psalm 16 [EP]

Popular Nigerian Gospel Singer Chidinma releases a 8 track brand new EP titled Psalm 16 and all tracks are here for your fast free download.

Tracklist below;

1. Jehovah (Je Suis Béni)

2. Over And Over (feat. Indira)

3. Òsùbà

4. Blessings Follow Me (feat. KS Bloom)

5. Ifunanya Gi

6. I’m in Love (feat. Buchi)

7. Cet Amour

8. Jehovah Overdo

You Might Also Like

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply