Smoke DZA – 10,000 HRS [Album]

Smoke DZA – 10,000 HRS [Album]

Download Smoke DZA – 10,000 HRS [Album]

Popular Rapper and Singer Smoke DZA rolls out a brand new album project titled 10,000 HRS and the tracks are right here for your fast free download.


Tracklist below;

1. Flu Game

2. North Face Bombers (feat. The Game)

3. Flex’n

4. Top of the Morning (feat. Ransom)

5. Wish Upon a Star (feat. Curren$y)

6. 1000 Grams

7. Right Now (feat. Steven Young)

8. I Wish Heaven Had a Facetime

You Might Also Like

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply