Yung Bleu – TANTRA [Full Album]

Yung Bleu - TANTRA [Full Album]

Download Yung Bleu – TANTRA [Full Album]

Yung Bleu has dropped off his brand new album project. This album titled TANTRA contains 17 tracks which are all ready for your fast free download.

Tracklist below;

Don’t Forget Me

What Type of Games

One Of Those Nights w/Fivio Foreign

Fire Inside by Yung Bleu w/ZAYN

Fuck Her Face

The Real Side

Love In The Way w/Nicki Minaj

Freak Freak w/Kelly Rowland

Life Worth Living w/French Montana

Rich Killaz

Bad Lil Vibe

Your Love Is Dangerous w/Lucky Daye

Soul Child (Ft. Lil Wayne)

No Good Decisions

Feel It Inside (Ft. Ty Dolla $ign)

Hard To Find

Walk Through The Fire (Ft. Ne-Yo)

You Might Also Like

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply