Bankrol Hayden – 29 [Full Album]

Bankrol Hayden - 29 [Full Album]

Bankrol Hayden – 29 [Full Album] Download

Bankrol Hayden, the rising rapper from Modesto, California, has just released his debut album titled “29.” The album, which features 19 tracks, showcases Hayden’s introspective and emotional lyrics over soulful beats.

At just 19 years old, Hayden has already gained a significant following on social media with his honest and vulnerable approach to music. His new album takes listeners on a journey through his experiences with love, heartbreak, and personal growth.

The standout tracks on the album include “Fuck Love,” and “Deep End featuring Lil Skies,”. Hayden’s ability to blend his unique style with catchy melodies and relatable lyrics makes “29” a must-listen for any fan of modern hip-hop.

29” is an impressive debut from Bankrol Hayden, and it’s clear that he has a bright future ahead of him in the music industry.

Tracklist below;



Deep End (feat. Lil Skies)


Bop Slide (feat. Blueface, OHGEESY & Maxo Kream)

Come Through (feat. Lil Tecca)

No Drama

Way Back


Bussdown Baby

Can’t Change For You (feat. charlieonnafriday & Arden Jones)

Fuck Love

Karri’s Interlude

Should I Stay

Let Go

Loyalty Over Love

Van Hayden

Penthouse (feat. Zzz.)

Life Is Too Short

You Might Also Like

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply