Blxckie – THE4MULA [Full Album]

Blxckie – THE4MULA [Full Album]

Download Blxckie – THE4MULA [Full Album]

Popular South African Artist Blxckie finally releases his new album project titled THE4MULA and all tracks are right here for your fast free download.

Tracklist below;

1. plug call [freestyle]

2. ronda

3. werrkk (feat. Mench)

4. sss

5. investigate (feat. K1llbrady & Scumie)

6. together

7. abdullah flow freestyle [Redbull 64 Bars]

8. khuphuka

9. kwenzekile (feat. Madumane & Chang Cello)

You Might Also Like

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.