Dablixx oshaa – Sick six Ep

Fast rising nigerian Rapper songwriter popularly known as dablix oshaa come through with brand new Ep titled Sick six which contains of 7 tracks and is available for your free and fast download


Listen and stream sick six

1. Dablix oshaa ft zlatan say no to big fall DOWNLOAD

2. Dablix oshaa Project kid DOWNLOAD

3. Dablix oshaa No love in the street Download

4. Dablix oshaa Keep Going DOWNLOAD

5. Dablix oshaa My brother for life DOWNLOAD

6. Dablix oshaa Ride with one DOWNLOAD

7. Dablix oshaa Trap Girls DOWNLOAD

You Might Also Like

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply